First Blog? Blah!


Ok. So this is the first entry. When writing they tell you to know your audience. Well, frankly I have none. So am I writing for myself and the accidental stumble upon this page blog? Yes quite mind bugging if you think about it. I’m writing to someone who will hopefully read this wordful/wordless paragraph written without much time to sit and edit it up so it can be “readably perfect” for viewers. Then again if I have audience expectations I can just WRITE. =) Then again i should find a purpose.. Any Ideas ANYONE? haha

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

